Jan. 23, 2020

Court Holidays

In accordance with the Code of Civil Procedure §135, Yolo County Superior Court is closed on designated judicial holidays (see below).

Holiday 2020
New Year's Day Wednesday, Jan 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, Jan 20
Lincoln's Birthday Wednesday, Feb 12
President's Day Monday, Feb 17
César Chávez Day Tuesday, March 31
Memorial Day Monday, May 25
Independence Day Friday, July 3
Labor Day Monday, Sept 7
Columbus Day Monday, Oct 12
Veterans Day Wednesday, Nov 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, Nov 26
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, Nov 27
Christmas Day Friday, Dec 25
© 2020 Superior Court of California - County of Yolo
Contact | Disclaimer |