Apr. 28, 2017

Court Holidays

In accordance with Code of Civil Procedure §135, Yolo County Superior Court is closed on designated judicial holidays (see below).

Holiday 2017
New Year's Day Monday, Jan 2
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, Jan 16
Lincoln's Birthday Monday, Feb 13
President's Day Monday, Feb 20
César Chávez Day Friday, Mar 31
Memorial Day Monday, May 29
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, Sept 4
Columbus Day Monday, Oct 9
Veterans Day Friday, Nov 10
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, Nov 23
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, Nov 24
Christmas Day Monday, Dec 25
© 2017 Superior Court of California - County of Yolo
Contact | Disclaimer |