Aug. 27, 2016

Court Holidays

In accordance with Code of Civil Procedure §135, Yolo County Superior Court is closed on designated judicial holidays (see below).

Holiday 2016
New Year's Day Friday, Jan 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, Jan 18
Lincoln's Birthday Friday, Feb 12
President's Day Monday, Feb 15
César Chávez Day Thursday, Mar 31
Memorial Day Monday, May 30
Independence Day Monday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, Sept 5
Columbus Day Monday, Oct 10
Veterans Day Friday, Nov 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, Nov 24
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, Nov 25
Christmas Day Monday, Dec 26
© 2016 Superior Court of California - County of Yolo
Contact | Disclaimer |