ADR Panelists - Alpha List

NOTE:  Panel members are listed alphabetically.  The only fee listed is hourly.  Almost all providers have other rate structures.  You are encouraged to contact the providers for their resumes and complete information regarding their services.

 

A


 

Anderson, Karin
916-400-3480 
216 F. Street #56
Davis, CA 95616
Mediator
Fee: $130
HKCL@sbcglobal.net

 

Aiello, Hon. Paul J. (Ret.)

530-918-9285

PO Box 337

Mount Shasta, Ca. 96067

Mediation, Private Arbitration

$225

judgeaiello@finestplanet.com

 

Arendt, Ronald A.

(916) 925-1151

(916) 929-5137

2300 Bell Executive Lane

Sacramento, CA 95825

B

 

Blicker, David M.

916-492-2155

2327 Capitol Ave.

Sacramento, CA 95816

Fee: $250 (hr)

Mediation, Neutral Evaluation

kenyablick@yahoo.com


  

Brand, Norman

 

415-982-7172
415-982-8021 fax
150 Lombard St., Suite 3
San Francisco, CA 9411
Mediation, Private Arbitration
Fee: $400
adrmaster@abanet.org

 

Brewster, George B.
415-298-2080
415-435-9922 fax
Belvedere, CA
Mediation, Private Arbitration
$275
george@kiwi-properties.com

 

Brusco, Deborah
916-371-7483
916-319-3614 fax
1620 Fillmore Place
West Sacramento, CA 95691
Mediation
$150
Deborah.Brusco@gmail.com

Butler, Fred D.
415-826-5629
650-756-2715 fax
Mediation, Private Arbitration
$275
fdbi@aol.com

C

 

Caldwell, Craig A.

916-337-1347

916-735-2446 fax

608 University Ave

Sacramento, CA 95825

craig@craigcaldwelladr.com



Cody, Dana

916-727-4396
946-727-4397 fax
7653 Away Way
Citrus Heights, CA 95610
Mediation
$250
danacody@surewest.net


 

 

Coen, Brandon

213-503-0353

2900 Portage Bay West #403

Davis, CA 95616

Mediation/ADR

 

 

Cohen, Richard J.
916-444-7789
916-444-7789 fax
2514 C. Street
Sacramento, CA 95816
Mediation
$300
rjcohen@sbcglobal.net

 

Connors, Patricia Lee

916-449-3980

916-449-3970 fax

400 Capitol Mall, Suite 900

Sacramento, CA 95814

Mediation, Private Arbitration

Rates:  Call

pconnorslaw@aol.com

 

Curry, Jeffreda
323-296-0640
323-296-0288 fax
PO Box 48543
Los Angeles, CA 90048
Mediation
$300
Curryj177@aol.com

D

Davenport, Vanessa Aching
800-735-0474
800-735-0474 fax
Veritas Conflict Resolutions
PO Box 1437
Santa Rosa, CA 95402
Mediation, Private Arbitration
$250
vad@veritasconflictresolutions.com

 


DeAmicis, Brian
916-440-8833
916-498-1870 fax
2200 L. Street
Sacramento, CA 95816
Mediation, Private Arbitration
$280
deamicis@cwnet.com

 

 

DeMund, Dann S.

916-440-6445
PO Box 189365
Sacramento, CA 95818
Mediation & ADR Resolution

$325/hr

DeMundADR@gmail.com

 

Diffenderfer, William J.

(925) 588-1361 

(866) 425-3460 fax

2415 San ramon Valley Blvd #4337

San Ramon, CA 94583

$310/hr

Bill@woodruffdrc.com

 

Dodd, Martin H.
415-399-3840
415-399-3838 fax
160 Sansome St., 17th Flr.
San Francisco, CA 94104
Mediation
Judicial & Private Arbitration
$340
martin@dfdlaw.com

 

E

 

ELLWEIN, LOLA C. 

707-258-3373

1205 Randolph Street

Napa, CA 94559

 

F

Ferraro, Joseph
209-785-4197
209-729-4104
429 Mitchell Lake Court
Copperopolis, CA 95228
Mediation, Private Arbitration
$300
jferraro@ferraromediation.com

 

Flier, Richard S.
415-772-0900
415-772-0960 fax
Hon. Richard J. Flier ADR Services
50 Fremont St., Suite 2100
San Francisco, CA 94105

Mediation, Private Arbitration

$350

rflier@adrservices.org

Franciosa, Joel P.
510-272-6103
510-645-5930 fax
1169 Trestle Glen Rd.
Oakland, CA 94610
Mediation
Judicial & Private Arbitration
$250
joelfranciosa@yahoo.com

G

Geissler M.D., Ph.D., Prof. Dr.(med.) Peter S.
760-815-5054

4413 Berrendo Drive

Sacramento, CA 95864

Mediation

(Call for Fee)

geissler@geissler-associates.com


 

Gualco, Lori
530-887-8585/916-442-0145

530-887-8586 fax
Courthouse Plaza

1517 Lincoln Way
Auburn, CA 95603

Mediation, Arbitration
Judicial Arbitration
$295

ljgualco@gualcolaw.com

 

 

 

Garman, Morgan “Gary"
916-376-0100
916-376-0299 fax
1550 Harbor Blvd. #206
West Sacramento, CA 95619
Mediation, Private Arbitration
Judicial Arbitration
$230
mgg@tuelgarman.com


Gaspar, Brenda
510-653-1283
510-733-4940 x221
510-733-4944 fax
5001 Lawton Ave.
Oakland, CA 94609
Mediation, Private Arbitration
$200
neekadog@sbcglobal.net



H

Haims, Arnold
510-835-0500 |
510-835-2833
180 Grand Avenue, Suite 700
Oakland, CA 94612
Mediation, Arbitration
Judicial Arbitration
$300
ABH@HJMMLAW.com

 

Harris, Catherine
916-444-3317
916-443-4635 fax
5960 South Land Park Dr. #255
Sacramento, CA 95822-3313
Mediation, Private Arbitration
$300
Charrisdisputeresolutions@att.net


Hynson-Woods, Evelyn
415-839-8280
PO Box 315

El Cerrito, CA 94530 
Mediation, Private Arbitration
$300
ehwmba@yahoo.com

 

 

J

 


K

Kane, Steven
650-558-0000
650-558-0003 fax
1425 San Raymundo Road
Hillsborough, CA 94010
Mediation, Private Arbitration
$150
Sek17@cornell.edu


Kemp, Margaret J.
650-593-7266
650-654-9325 fax
c/o ADR Services
450 Sansome Street
San Francisco, CA 94111
Mediation, Private Arbitration
$385
Judge17@comcast.net


Kong-Brown, Barbara
510-208-3688
510-208-5188 fax
PO Box 10366
Oakland, CA 94610
Mediation, Private Arbitration
Judicial Arbitration
$300
Bkongbrown@aol.com

Knitter, David G.
Knitter & Knitter, LLP
595 Buck Avenue, Suite D
Vacaville, CA 95688
707-469-8880
707-469-8881 fax
davek@k2attorneys.com


L

Lawson, John
707-745-3375
707-853-6972 cell
652 Rose Drive
Benicia, CA 94510
Mediation
$100
johnjhawk@msn.com

 

Lewis, Darrell (Judge, Retired)
916-483-2222
916-483-0422 fax
3610 American River Dr. #112
Sacramento, CA 95864-5999
Mediation
$400
www.mediatorjudge.com


Luft, Robert S.
408-295-5267 fax
160 W. Santa Clara St. #1150
San Jose, CA 95113
Mediation, Private Arbitration
$375
rluft@jamsadr.com

M

Mack, Charles R.
530-662-9637
512 Greenwood Drive
Woodland, CA 95695
Mediation
$125
chasmack@aol.com


McCabe, Michael
707-865-2900

707-865-2901 fax
450 Sansome Street, #1100 
San Francisco, CA 94111
Mediation
$350
mmccabe@mediate.com


Milton, Nancy J.

916-873-1052
916-612-1546

916-714-4788 fax
9401 E. Stockton Blvd., Ste. 145

Elk Grove, CA 95624

Mediation
$250

mjmilton@progressmediation.com


 

Moss, Roger A.

707-392-8655

1201 Chestnut Lane

Davis, CA 95616

roger.moss@pacificbridgemediation.com

 


Murray, Robert A.
707-525-9409
707-542-0215 fax
Arbitration & Mediation Center
31 D. Street, #300
Santa Rosa, CA 95404
Mediation, Private Arbitration
Judicial Arbitration
$350
murray@amcadr.com


P

Paisin, Marc David
510-893-2338
510-893-2355 fax
440 Grand Avenue, Suite #420
Oakland, CA 94610
Mediation, Private Arbitration
Judicial Arbitration
$300
Lawyer1625@aol.com


 

Portello, William
530-297-3290
530-297-3291 fax
430 D. Street
Davis, CA 95616
Mediation, Arbitration
Judicial Arbitration
$215
willp@gtlaw.net


R
 

Ramsey, Joe

916-646-6344

916-646-6345

601 University Ave, Ste. 250

Sacramento, CA 95825

Mediation, Private Arbitration

$450-$600

joe@joeramseylaw.com


Regnell, Janet K.
530-759-1172
530-759-1172 fax
2929 Quail Street
Davis, CA 95616
Mediation
$150
regnell@sbcglobal.net

 

 

Rosenbaum, Brent J.

805-746-5870

1746 F South Victoria Ave., Ste. 190

Ventura, CA 93003

Mediation

Rates: Call

brent@rosenbaummediation.com

 

 

Russaw, Thomasina Countess

Standford University

119 Quillen Courts #1100

Standford, CA 94305

Mediation

Rates:

tcauntsina@aol.com

 

 

Rymek, Robert
916-783-9131
916-780-7118 fax
2200A Douglas Blvd., Suite 100
Roseville, CA 95747
Mediation, Judicial Arbitration
Private Arbitration
$175
No.1attorney@gmail.com

S

Sher, Malcolm
925-906-0990
925-906-0999 fax
1850 Mt. Diablo Blvd. Suite 610
Walnut Creek, CA 94596
Mediation, Arbitration
Judicial Arbitration
$350
Malcolm@sherminard.com


Scott, Irv
916-927-3706
916-443-7055 fax
350 University Avenue
Sacramento, CA 95825
Mediation, Private Arbitration
$400
iscott@pswdlaw.com

 

Sinell, Lyle

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

530-345-3343
530-345-3544 fax
250 Vallombrosa Avenue, Suite 370
Chico, CA 95926
Mediation, Private Arbitration
$275
lsinell@aol.com




T

Talley, Elaine
530-758-8894
530-758-9911 fax
315 Twelfth Street
Davis, CA 95616
Mediation
$190
etalley@pacbell.net

V

Vallarino, P. Roy
707-421-1200
2973 St. Andrews Road
Fairfield, CA 94534
Mediation, Private Arbitration
Judicial Arbitration
$175
royvallaw@sbcglobal.net


Viera, Claudia M.
510-393-7117
1114 Everett Ave.
Oakland, CA 94602
Mediation
$295
www.claudiaviera.com

W

Werblin, Tina
707-816-7443
707-428-6941 fax
Fairfield, CA
Mediation
$100
twerblin@hotmail.com


White, Carter
530-848-0597
530-752-3091
530-752-5788 fax
PO Box 2202
Davis, CA 95617
Mediation
$200
Carter.white@gmail.com


Wrazel, Claudia J.
916-492-9050
781 6th Avenue
Sacramento, CA 95818
Mediation
$150
cwrazel@hotmail.com

Z

Zebrack, Joel
925-827-4400
925-254-5700
925-349-5829 fax
PO Box 5796
Concord, CA 94524-0796
Mediation
$300
resolutionist1@juno.com
_______________________________________