Court Holidays 2013

The Court will be closed on the following holidays:

 

New Year's Day, Tuesday, January 1, 2013

 

Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday, Monday, January 21, 2013

 

Lincoln Day, Tuesday, February 12, 2013

 

Presidents' Day, Monday, February 18, 2013

 

Cesar Chavez Day, Monday, April 1, 2013

 

Memorial Day, Monday, May 27, 2013

 

Independence Day, Thursday, July 4, 2013

 

Labor Day, Monday, September 2, 2013

 

Columbus Day, Monday, October 14, 2013

 

Veterans Day, Monday, November 11, 2013

 

Thanksgiving Day, Thursday, November 28, 2013

 

Day after Thanksgiving, Friday, November 29, 2013

 

Christmas Day, Wednesday, December 25, 2013